The second leg of the 3 Star Tour, the NFAA Indoor National Championship, began March 13, 2015, at the Kentucky Convention Center in Louisville.

The Indoor Nationals concluded March 15 with Team Hoyt’s Mike Schloesser as the Men’s Pro division and tournament champion. Jesse Broadwater and Henry Bass took second and third place, respectively.

Erika Jones, also a Hoyt shooter, was the Women’s Pro division champion for 2015.

For a full list of results, go to

Photo Credit:

Hoyt Winners